Promotions

2017 Harrisonburg Turks Special Event Schedule

DAY DATE TEAM TIME EVENT
Sun June 4 Waynesboro 7:30 Strategic Financial Services Pack the Park Night
Free admission for fans presenting ad from DNR
Tue June 6 Strasburg 7:30 Turkey Tuesday Night. National Turkey Lovers Month.
Come dressed as a turkey and get free admission.
Thu June 8 Purcellville 7:30 LURAY CAVERNS NIGHT
First 100 fans receive a free ticket to Luray Caverns.
Fri June 9 Charlottesville 7:30 MedExpress Friday Family Fun Night Activities 7:00-8:00
Sat June 10 Staunton 7:30  
Wed June 14 Waynesboro 7:30 DCCU Pack the Park Night
Free admission for fans presenting DCCU tickets
Thu June 15 Strasburg 7:30 Chick-fil-A Breakfast with the Turks 9:30-10:30
DARE Night
Fri June 16 Covington 7:30 MedExpress Friday Family Fun Night Activities 7:00-8:00
A surprise visit from a local Cow that loves chiken!
Sun June 18 Staunton 7:30  
Wed June 21 Woodstock 7:30 June is Dairy Month Pack the Park Night
Free admission for fans presenting ad from DNR
Thu June 22     MRL Read with the Turks @ Downtown Library @ 11:00
Fri June 23 Staunton 7:30 MedExpress Friday Family Fun Night Activities 7:00-8:00
Sat June 24 Charlottesville 7:30 Union Bank Pack the Park Night
Free admission for fans presenting ad from DNR
Wed June 28 Waynesboro 7:30 United Way Night
UW staff & volunteers admitted free w/invitation or UW t-shirt
Internet Safety Night
Thu June 29     MRL Read with the Turks @ North River Bridgewater Library @ 11:00
Fri June 30 Front Royal 7:30 MedExpress Friday Family Fun Night Activities 7:00-8:00
MRL Free Friday Night Student participants in the MRL summer program wearing their bracelet get in free as our special guests. Parents pay.
Sun July  2 Winchester 7:30  
Tue July  11 New Market 7:30 Turkey Tuesday Night. First 50 fans receive a dancing solar turkey. Come dressed as a turkey and get free admission
Thu July  13 Covington 7:30 Chick-fil-A Night first 100 fans gets a sandwich
Sun July  16 New Market 7:30 Pack the Pews Youth Sunday
Thu July  20 Front Royal 7:30 LURAY CAVERNS NIGHT
First 100 fans receive a free ticket to Luray Caverns
Tue July  25 Charlottesville 7:30 Turkey Tuesday Night. First 50 fans receive a dancing solar turkey. Come dressed as a turkey and get free admission
Thu July  27 Covington 7:30  

 OFF DATES:
Sat       June 3              Turks Off                       
Sun      June 11             Turks Off                  
Mon    June 19             VBL Rain Date          
Mon    June 26             VBL Rain Date       
Thu     June 29             Turks Off                    
Mon     July   3              VBL Rain Date
Tue       July   4              Holiday
Fri        July   7              Turks Off 
Sun       July   9             VBL All-Star Game @ Hburg 
Mon     July  10             All Star Rain Date 
Tue      July  18             Turks Off
Fri        July  21             Turks Off
Mon     July  24            VBL Rain Date