Harrisonburg Turks

Member of the Valley Baseball League and NACSB.

  • 1955 VBL Champions
  • 1958 VBL Champions
  • 1959 VBL Champions
  • 1962 VBL Champions
  • 1964 VBL Champions
  • 1969 VBL Champions
  • 1970 VBL Champions
  • 1971 VBL Champions
  • 1977 VBL Champions
  • 1991 VBL Champions
  • 2000 VBL Champions
  • 2012 VBL Champions
  • 2023 VBL Champions

A Look Back at the 2012 Harrisonburg Turks Season

Fans visit our Photo Gallery on the Turks website for a look back over the Turks 2012 season both on and off the field.
Many of you were able to experience the excitement of the season by coming out to the games at Veterans Memorial Park and others traveled to the away games to support the team.  There were others of you that sat beside your computer and hung on every exciting descriptive word that Dave Norman and Paul Disselkeon shared with you on the webcast as they brought the game into your homes.

Now you can see the games through the eyes of the camera.  Take some time and enjoy the memories of the 2012 Harrisonburg Turks … also known as the 2012 Valley Baseball League Champions!