Harrisonburg Turks

Member of the Valley Baseball League and NACSB.

  • 1955 VBL Champions
  • 1958 VBL Champions
  • 1959 VBL Champions
  • 1962 VBL Champions
  • 1964 VBL Champions
  • 1969 VBL Champions
  • 1970 VBL Champions
  • 1971 VBL Champions
  • 1977 VBL Champions
  • 1991 VBL Champions
  • 2000 VBL Champions
  • 2012 VBL Champions
  • 2023 VBL Champions

Mlotkowski Named to Louisville Slugger TPX National Players of the Week

May 14, 2004 – Collegiate Baseball Newspaper

The Collegiate Baseball Newspaper released their Louisville Slugger TPX National Players of the Week on Friday May 14, 2004. Oklahoma City University RHP Mike Mlotkowski was recognized for throwing his second no-hitter of the season, setting a NAIA record, in a 13-4 win over the University of Science of Arts of Oklahoma. He went 6 innings and struck out 9 batters. Mike will be joining OCU teammate, outstanding RHP Grant Hansen for their second season of summer baseball in Harrisonburg. The two hurlers will bring another OCU Star with them, INF Cameron Clarke. The TURKS are proud to have our Oklahoma boys back for another exciting season of Valley League Baseball.